AOFA

ABOUT US

View Categories
about

Linhai Aofa Pipes Co., Ltd.

Linhai Aofa Pipes Co., Ltd., founded in 2001 with a registered capital of RMB 5 million, is specialized in the production of common-rail and mechanical high-pressure oil pipes, silicon and rubber hoses and medium and low-pressure pipelines, realizes annual output value of RMB 60 million and annually yields 5.5 million high-pressure oil pipes, 7 million low-pressure oil hoses, 250t silicone hoses and 150t rubber hoses. It is located in Tangdu Industrial Zone, Jiangnan Street, Linhai, Zhejiang, covers an area of 9,000m2 and building area of 15,000m2. Our company was certified to TS16949 and passed the work safety standardization assessment and brake hoses were certified to 3C. Meanwhile, our company introduces advanced production equipment including MAXIMATOR high-pressure tubing strengthening device from Germany, the Japanese cold heading forming technology and Taiwan Chiao Sheng CNC tube bending machine and has an independent R&D and testing center equipped with the three-coordinate measuring instrument for reverse engineering and comparison of analog and digital recording with precision of 0.01 and the image measurement instrument for high precision 2D measurement and precision of 0.001.

Our company has a wide sales network and provides supporting service for domestic motor factories including FAW Jiefang Automotive Co., Ltd. Wuxi Diesel Engine Works, Shanghai Diesel Engine Co., Ltd., Shanxi Dayun Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Guangxi Yuchai Power Machinery Co., Ltd., Anhui Ankai Automobile Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang Xinchai Co., Ltd. and foreign enterprises including KAMAZ from Russia and SKS from Malaysia. Meanwhile, the parts for BENZ, VOLVO and SCANIA are sold well in the after-sales market in Europe, America and Asia.

Our company pays attention to technology R&D, owns 9 invention patents and 2 SME technology innovation fund projects, participates in drafting of 3 national standards—JB/T6013, 6014 and 6015 and establishes a science and technology cooperation agreement with famous colleges including Tongji University, Shanghai Internal Combustion Engine Research Institute and Wuxi Fuel Injection Equipment Research Institute to build an innovative platform.

Our company has obtained countless honors including “Zhejiang Scientific and Technological Enterprise”, “Taizhou High-tech Enterprise”, “Taizhou High-tech R&D Center”, “Standard Enterprise in Import and Export”, “Linhai Advanced Taxpayer”, “AA-level Contract-honoring & Promise-keeping Enterprise”, “Linhai Credit Management Demonstration Enterprise”, etc.

Contact us

Search
Search
Close

Linhai Aofa Pipes Co., Ltd. 

Add:Tangdu Industrial Zone, Jiangnan Street, Linhai, Zhejiang 

Tel:+0086-576-85938281

Fax:+0086-576-85938199

E-mail: cnaofa@163.com

AOFA

© 2019  Linhai Aofa Pipes Co., Ltd.   All rights reserved.

澳法管业

关于澳法

View Categories
厂房

临海市澳法管业有限公司

本公司位于浙江临海江南街道塘渡工业区,成立于2001年,注册资金500万元,占地面积9000平米,建筑面积15000平米,已通过TS16949质量体系认证和安全生产标准化认证,制动软管产品通过3C认证。公司专业生产共轨式、机械式高压油管,硅、橡胶管及中、低压管路,年生产能力高压油管550万根,低压输油胶管700万根,硅胶管250吨,橡胶管350吨。同时,公司引进德国MAXIMATOR高压强化设备、日本冷镦成型技术、台湾喬昇数控弯管机等生产先进设备,并设有独立的研发检测中心,配备的三坐标测量仪能实施逆向工程和数模比对,精确度达0.01,影像测量仪能实现二次元高精准测量,精确度达0.001。

本公司销售网络广,国内与一汽锡柴、上柴、大运汽车、玉柴动力、安凯汽车、浙江新柴等各大主机厂配套,国外与俄罗斯KAMAZ汽车、马来西亚SKS客车配套,BENZ,VOLVO,SCANIA等配件产品畅销欧美亚各地售后市场。本公司注重科技研发,目前已拥有9项发明专利,2项科技型中小企业技术创新基金项目,参与起草3项国家标准JB/T6013、6014和6015,与同济大学、上海内燃机研究所、无锡油泵油嘴研究所等知名院校建立科技合作协议,共建创新载体。

公司获“浙江省科技型企业”和“台州市高新技术企业”、“台州市高新技术研究开发中心”、“进出口行为规范企业”、“临海纳税先进单位”、“守合同重信用单位”、“临海市信用示范管理企业”等荣誉称号。

联系我们

搜索
搜索
关闭

临海市澳法管业有限公司 

地址:浙江省临海市江南街道塘渡工业区 

电话:+0086-576-85938281

传真:+0086-576-85938199

E-mail: cnaofa@163.com

澳法管业

© 2019  临海市澳法管业有限公司   All rights reserved.